Executive Committee

Chairperson: Mr Wilfred  Sell
Deputy Chairperson: Mr Albert Taunyane
Vice Chairperson: Ms Dineo Ngwanya

Portfolio Committee Chairpersons

Conditions of Service: Mr Kaizer Rooibaatjie
TVET Colleges: Mr Andries Scheepers
 Membership Matters: Ms Nonthandazo Kalipa
Professional Matters and Development: Mr Gaaitsiwe Motlhomi
Specialised Schools: Mr Nicolaas Diergaardt


 Provincial Chief Executive Officer: Mr Greg Titus
Executive Officer: Mr Greg Titus
Administrative Officer: Ms Shahedah Aiken